1406374571
The mouse who wasn't scared / Petr Horácek.
Cover
Author: Horácek, Petr, artist.
Publication year: 2017
Format: Book
Publisher: London : Walker Books, 2017.
ISBN: 9781406374575 (hbk.) :
Description:
Lift-the-flap book.
This is a charming lift the flap story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle. Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she?
Preschool.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Physical Description:
25 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour) ; 26 cm

Availability

Loading...
Other titles by the author
Similar titles
0192758845
Author: Metcalf, Paula, author, artist.
0230767168
Artist: Bolam, Emily, artist.
0230764754
Author: Metcalf, Paula, author.
0230707211
Author: Campbell, Rod, 1945-
0857638912
Artist: Turley, Gerry, artist.
0857638920
Artist: Turley, Gerry, artist.
1406367443
Author: Clerici, Lorenzo, author.
1471144933
Author: Wall, Karen, author.
1471145395
Author: Wall, Karen, author.
1444937839
Author: Grindley, Sally, author.
1444937847
Author: Grindley, Sally, author.
1447284429
Author: Gravett, Emily, author, artist.
1444914162
Author: Grindley, Sally, author.
1447243080
Author: Campbell, Rod, 1945- author, artist.
1407174061
Author: Sharratt, Nick, author, artist.
1405276444
Author: Goodhart, Pippa, author.
1405277424
Author: Goodhart, Pippa, author.
1408304449
Author: Parker-Rees, Guy, author, artist.
1405271906
Author: Smith, Mike (Children's fiction writer), author, artist.
1407136895
Author: Korda, Lerryn, author, artist.

Language Language