0007548559
Would like to meet / Polly James.
Cover
Author: James, Polly,
Publication year: 2016
Format: Book
Publisher: London : Avon, 2016.
ISBN: 9780007548552 (pbk.) :
Description:
What would you do if you spotted your ex-husband on a dating site? Would you pretend to be someone else to win him back? This is a hilarious, heart-warming read, perfect for fans of 'Shirley Valentine' and 'You've Got Mail'.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Physical Description:
421 pages ; 20 cm

Availability

Loading...
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed
Other titles by the author
Similar titles
0007350511
Author: Ahern, Cecelia, 1981- author.
0007461771
Author: Trollope, Joanna, author.
0007462255
Pip
Author: North, Freya.
0007488068
Author: McFarlane, Mhairi, author.
0007545363
Author: Evans, Harriet, 1974- author.
0007547781
Author: Bennett, Anne, author.
0007538189
Author: Ahern, Cecelia, 1981- author.
0007523181
Author: Redmerski, J. A., author.
0007556608
Author: Dubow, Charles, author.
0007575327
Author: Foley, Lucy (Novelist), author.
0007577605
Author: French, Kat, author.
0007577621
Author: French, Kat, author.
0373091265
Author: Alers, Rochelle.
0373091427
Author: Forster, Gwynne, author.
0373091524
Author: Hill, Donna author.
0373534760
Author: Jackson, Brenda
0373534841
Author: Byrd, Adrianne.
0373534922
Author: Jackson, Brenda

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Web Content Display Web Content Display
 
Language Language