1406374571
The mouse who wasn't scared / Petr Horácek.
Cover
Author: Horácek, Petr, artist.
Publication year: 2017
Format: Hardback
Publisher: London : Walker Books,
ISBN: 9781406374575 (hbk.) :
Description:
Lift-the-flap book.
This is a charming lift the flap story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle. Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she?
Preschool.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Physical Description:
25 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour) ; 26 cm

Availability

Loading...
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed
Other titles by the author
Similar titles

Language Language