1406373656
The book you're not supposed to have / Stephan Pastis.
Cover
Author: Pastis, Stephan, illustrator.
Publication year: 2017
Format: Book
Publisher: London : Walker Books, 2017.
ISBN: 9781406373653 (pbk.) :
Description:
Originally published: 2016.
Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love this hilarious fifth installment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective. The only thing you need to know about Timmy's latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focussing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed.
Juvenile.
Series: Timmy Failure ; no. 5
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Physical Description:
274 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm.

Availability

Loading...
Users who borrowed this title also borrowed
Other titles by the author
Similar titles

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Web Content Display Web Content Display
 
Language Language