1785861441
Paperback:Uncle Grandpa / Naujokaitis Pranas ; created by Peter Browngardt.:2017 Paperback Uncle Grandpa / Naujokaitis Pranas ; created by Peter Browngardt.
Uncle Grandpa / Naujokaitis Pranas ; created by Peter Browngardt.
Author: Browngardt, Peter, 1979-
Publication year: 2017
Format: Paperback
Publisher: London : Titan Books,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781785861444 (pbk.) :
Notes:
This original graphic novel based on the hilarious Cartoon Network animated series features a brand new stand-alone story featuring Uncle Grandpa, Pizza Steve, Giant Realistic Flying Tiger and more. Perfect for fans of Clarence, Steven Universe and Adventure Time.
Juvenile.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 0
Total number of items: 0
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
144 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 26 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

1421557258
Author: Kim, Sun-Min, author, artist.
1631409182
1631408399
Author: Anderson, Ted, author.
1783296542
Author: Groening, Matt, author.
1783296550
Author: Groening, Matt, author.
1684050871
1631405144
Author: Casty, 1967- author, artist.
140127160X
1401263593
1684050294
Author: Rice, Christina, 1974- author.
162991794X
Author: Scheidt, Dave, author.
178585982X
Author: McHale, Pat, author.
1631408828
Author: Whitley, Jeremy, author.

Language