1524770752
Paperback:Short history of the girl next door / Jared Reck.:2017 Paperback Short history of the girl next door / Jared Reck.
Short history of the girl next door / Jared Reck.
Author: Reck, Jared,
Publication year: 2017
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Children's
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 1524770752 9781524770754 (pbk.) :
Notes:
After a tragic accident, Matt finds himself left on the sidelines, on the verge of spiralling out of control and losing everything that matters to him. Fiercely funny, honest, and heart-breaking, this novel from a talented new voice in YA, is perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews, John Green, and Jennifer Niven.
Adolescent.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total number of items: 1
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
272 pages ; 21 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

1910411922
Author: Sullivan, Deirdre, author.
0385607482
Author: Newbery, Linda.
0857535897
Author: Wilson, Jacqueline, author.
1408868601
Author: Carthew, Natasha, 1972- author.
1408868121
Author: Crossan, Sarah, author.
1444952919
Author: Almond, David, 1951- author.
1408890216
Author: Sutcliffe, William, 1971- author.
1419734938
Author: Williams, Ismée, author.
1444937685
Author: Ruffles, Lydia, author.
0593118766
Author: Johnson, Kim, 1979- author.
0704349671
Author: Murray, Millie, 1958-
1407187953
Author: Pessl, Marisha, author.
1405288442
Author: Steven, Laura, author.
0349003408
Author: Reed, Amy Lynn, author.
0349002037
Author: Rushton, Abbie, author.
1402271875
Author: Kenneally, Miranda.
1250151813
Author: Safi, Aminah Mae, author.
1473614287
Author: Picoult, Jodi, 1966- author.
1474927289
Author: Winter, Tamsin, author.
1509874070
Author: Khan, Muhammad (Teen fiction writer), author.

Language