1509883592
Hardback:How to love a Jamaican : stories / Alexia Arthurs.:2018 Hardback How to love a Jamaican : stories / Alexia Arthurs.
How to love a Jamaican : stories / Alexia Arthurs.
Author: Arthurs, Alexia,
Publication year: 2018
Format: Hardback
Publisher: London : Picador,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781509883592 (hbk.) :
Notes:
From a magnetic new voice, a debut story collection set in Jamaica and America, for readers of Zadie Smith, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Yaa Gyasi.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 4
Total number of items: 5
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
256 pages ; 22 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

1785151517
Author: Hanks, Tom, author.
0007447884
Author: Eugenides, Jeffrey, author.
0857525387
Author: Sittenfeld, Curtis, author.
1409148041
Author: Mosse, Kate, 1961- author.
1408857162
Author: Atwood, Margaret, 1939- author.
1409161412
Author: Binchy, Maeve, 1940-2012, author.
1444797018
Author: Pearlman, Edith, 1936- author.
0718185366
Author: Moyes, Jojo, 1969- author.
1408705680
Author: Gardam, Jane, author.
0701185228
Author: Tremain, Rose, author.
057127028X
Author: O'Brien, Edna, author.
1471164705
Author: Fitzgerald, F. Scott 1896-1940, author.
147223961X
Author: Arimah, Lesley Nneka, author.
1471150720
Author: Scanlan, Patricia, author.
1447280571
Author: Evers, Stuart, author.
1509822216
Author: Tharoor, Kanishk, author.
1472222660
Author: Levy, Andrea, 1956- author.
1472217683
Author: Gaiman, Neil, author.
1447290437
Author: Berlin, Lucia, author.

Language