1492657158
Paperback:August and everything after / Jennifer Salvato Doktorski.:2018 Paperback August and everything after / Jennifer Salvato Doktorski.
August and everything after / Jennifer Salvato Doktorski.
Author: Doktorski, Jennifer Salvato,
Publication year: 2018
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 1492657158 9781492657156 (pbk.) :
Notes:
Summer on the New Jersey shore offers Quinn a new start at life and love, but only if she can come to terms with her past. One last summer to escape, to find herself, to figure out what comes next. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will love this contemporary, coming-of-age romance.Graduation was supposed to be a relief. Except Quinn can't avoid the rumors that plagued her throughout high school or the barrage of well-intentioned questions about her college plans. How is she supposed to know what she wants to do for the next four years, let alone the rest of her life? And why does no one understand that it's hard for her to think about the future-or feel as if she even deserves one-when her best friend is dead?Spending the summer with her aunt on the Jersey shore may just be the fresh start Quinn so desperately needs. And when she meets Malcolm, a musician with his own haunted past, she starts to believe in second chances. Can Quinn find love while finding herself?
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 0
Total number of items: 0
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
336 pages ; 22 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

1534425934
Author: Choi, Mary H. K., author.
184845743X
Author: Watt, Erin, author.
1444964895
Author: Mathieu, Jennifer, author.
0062820230
Author: Callender, Kacen, author.
1471406067
Author: Lockhart, E., author.
0228809533
Author: Yeung, Christine|Liang, Anna
031648623X
Author: Karst, Patrice, author.
139850260X
Author: Lippincott, Rachael, author.
000824412X
Author: Oseman, Alice, author.
1785302272
Author: Bowman, Akemi Dawn, author.
144494925X
Author: Powrie, Lucy, author.
024133120X
Author: Dowd, Siobhan, author.
1405275391
Author: Heathfield, Lisa, author.
1529041163
Author: Rutter, Bethany, author.
1471175847
Author: Silvera, Adam, 1990- author.
1471410110
Author: Goffney, Joya, author.
1912650142
Author: Doerrfeld, Cori, author.
0241428254
Author: Rosen, Lev AC, author.
1916152600
Author: Govett, Sarah, 1978 or 1979- author.

Language