147116487X
Book:Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square / Heidi Swain.:2018 Book Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square / Heidi Swain.
Sunshine and sweet peas in Nightingale Square / Heidi Swain.
Author: Swain, Heidi,
Publication year: 2018
Format: Book
Publisher: London : Simon & Schuster,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781471164873 (pbk.) :
Notes:
The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley * `Pour out the Pimm's, pull out the deckchair and lose yourself in this lovely, sweet, summery story!' MILLY JOHNSON * The heart-warming new novel from theSunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kateis on the run from her almost-divorced husband who isdetermined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London.But the residents of Nightingale Square don't take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour. Within a matter of daysKate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Vict
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 3
Total number of items: 3
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
448 pages ; 20 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

183895080X
Author: Hoang, Helen, author.
1788164059
Author: Popkey, Miranda, author.
1542027918
Author: Segovia, Sofia, author.
1786499630
Author: Hoang, Helen, author.
1492658456
Author: Ronin, Isabelle, author.
0099478668
Author: Wilson, A. N., 1950-
1728250927
Author: Hall, Alexis J., author.
0749398744
Author: Norfolk, Lawrence, 1963-
0374528748
Author: Kincaid, Jamaica.
0140298436
Author: Duong, Thu Huong.
1953932045
Author: Ameke, Chiatulah
0241504392
Author: Selvon, Samuel, author.
168545030X
Author: Kent, Rina, author.
1907090681
Author: Hubbard, Sue.
1848457960
Author: Morgan, Sarah, 1948- author.
0349010358
Author: Ephron, Nora, author.
1984823752
Author: McMillan, Terry, author.
0755333284
1472239954
Author: Jupp, Miles, 1979- author.
1471174018
Author: Hoover, Colleen, author.

Language