1444957678
Paperback:The exploding life of Scarlett Fife / Maz Evans ; illustrated by Chris Jevons.:2021 Paperback The exploding life of Scarlett Fife / Maz Evans ; illustrated by Chris Jevons.
The exploding life of Scarlett Fife / Maz Evans ; illustrated by Chris Jevons.
Author: Evans, Maz,
Author: Jevons, Chris,
Publication year: 2021
Format: Paperback
Publisher: London : Hodder,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781444957679 (pbk.) :
Notes:
From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a new series about Scarlett Fife: logical, mathematical - but when it comes to her BIG FEELINGS, completely out of control ... Heartfelt and hilarious, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda. Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda.'A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results.' Dominique Valente, author of Starfell'So funny, you'll explode with laughter' Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a ChickenScarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she has BIG FEELINGS, they explode out of her like an over-squeezed stress ball. Scarlett's in big trouble after a BIG FEELINGS episode leads to a runaway hamster getting into the vicar's trousers at her aunty's engagement party. If she loses her temper ONE MORE TIME, she's going to miss out on her trip to Mega Awesome Sicky
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 2
Total number of items: 3
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
223 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

1408365693
Author: Stone, Ash, author.
1839940492
Author: Butchart, Pamela, author.
1839940514
Author: Butchart, Pamela, author.
0008349118
Author: Walliams, David, 1971- author.
0241455499
Author: Carney, Jen, author, illustrator.
1529076625
Author: Rashford, Marcus, author.
0008409552
Author: Walliams, David, 1971- author.
0241439213
Author: Copeland, Sam, author.
1406397709
Author: Dolan, Elys, author, illustrator.
1526633531
Author: Nadin, Joanna, author.
1408368005
Author: Blade, Adam, author.
1529047811
Author: Chung, Arree, author.
1444961004
Author: Mian, Zanib, author.
1510107150
Author: Simon, Francesca, author.
0702305294
Author: Vaughan, Tom, author.
0241568668
Author: Dahl, Roald, author.
1481157140
Author: Kluger-Bellt, Kimberly.
1445169940
Author: Barlow, Steve, author.
1408367424
Author: Blade, Adam, author.
1408367467
Author: Blade, Adam, author.

Language