0718199170
Paperback:I completely love winter / characters created by Lauren Child.:2013 Paperback I completely love winter / characters created by Lauren Child.
I completely love winter / characters created by Lauren Child.
Author: Child, Lauren, artist.
Publication year: 2013
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Puffin Books
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9780718199173 (pbk.) :
Notes:
Snow is my favourite and my best. Originally published: 2009 -- I really, really need actual ice skates. Originally published: 2006.
This Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: 'Snow is My Favourite and My Best' and 'I Really Need Actual Ice Skates'. It is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.
Preschool.
Series title: Charlie and Lola
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 8
Total number of items: 12
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
68 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour) ; 24 cm.

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

Language