0349419124
Hardback:The perfect guests / Emma Rous.:2021 Hardback The perfect guests / Emma Rous.
The perfect guests / Emma Rous.
Author: Rous, Emma,
Publication year: 2021
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Piatkus
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 0349419124 9780349419121 (pbk.) :
Notes:
From the author of The Au Pair comes an enthralling time-slip mystery about two sisters, one house and a lifetime of secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton. 'The ultimate house party mystery . . . old secrets and new dangers collide in this deliciously thrilling tale' Lisa Gardner, No.1 New York Times bestselling author'Anyone yearning for a page-turning gothic story with a big house - and a shocking family secret - at its heart should gatecrash The Perfect Guests immediately!' Eve Chase, Sunday Times bestselling authorEight strangersOne deadly invitationWelcome to Raven Hall . . .After years of abandonment, Raven Hall has been restored to its former glory. For one night only, it is playing host to an evening of murder mystery.The guests have gathered. The roles have been cast.But someone is playing a sinister game, one with devastating consequences.And as the guests are about to discover, the truth is much darker than fiction.Raven Hall is waiting for you . . .Praise for The Perf
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total number of items: 1
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
327 pages ; 20 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

178763339X
Author: McDonnell, Caimh, author.
1526627183
Author: Purcell, Laura, author.
1787302806
Author: Heti, Sheila, 1976- author.
1913099555
Author: Kelly, Rebecca, author.
0349016941
Author: Clark, Clare, author.
1800752296
Author: Ellis, Bret Easton, author.
1838856501
Author: Kidd, Jess, author.
000849908X
Author: Hart, Emilia, author.
1787333973
Author: McEwan, Ian, author.
0571356192
Author: Persaud, Ingrid, author.
1526644487
Author: Hosein, Kevin Jared, author.
1787636399
Author: Hays, Katy, 1982- author.
0241544939
Author: Pearse, Lesley, author.
0241562767
Author: Hope, Anna, 1974- author.
1529389828
Author: McFarlane, Fiona, 1978- author.
152938639X
Author: Li, Grace D., author.
0857528858
Author: Boyne, John, 1971- author.
191070962X
Author: Laguna, Sofie
0857529307
Author: Pickhart, Kalani, author.

Language