Go to first page   Go to previous page   1 2 3 4 5 Go to next page   Go to last page  
0241989000
Hardback:The lies we tell / Jane Corry.:2021 Hardback The lies we tell / Jane Corry.
The lies we tell / Jane Corry.
Author: Corry, Jane,
Publication year: 2021
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Penguin Books
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9780241989005 (pbk.) :
Notes:
Save your son . . .or save yourself?----------'Everything I love in a book' Lisa Jewell 'Leaves you asking - what would I do? Jane Corry's best yet' BA Paris Sarah always thought of herself and her husband, Tom, as good people. But that was before their son Freddy came home saying he'd done something terrible. Begging them not to tell the police. Soon Sarah and Tom must find out just how far they are willing to push themselves, and their marriage, to protect their only child . . . As the lies build up and Sarah is presented with the perfect opportunity to get Freddy off the hook, she is faced with a terrifying decision . . .From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, comes a beautifully written page-turner for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. ----------PRAISE FOR JANE CORRY'Compulsive, edgy and with some fabulous twists that I didn't see coming!' B A Paris, The Therapist 'Beautifully written' Peter James, Left You Dead 'A 'keep you up all night' thriller w
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating
Available: 0
Total number of items: 1
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
500 pages ; 20 cm

Available at:

Loading...
This is one of those books that you want to go on forever, but you finish too quickly. Well crafted.
13/08/21
petermc

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

152936812X
Author: Engel, Amy, author.
1471179303
Author: French, Nicci, author.
0062982656
Author: Cole, Alyssa, author.
0349700265
XX
Author: Chadwick, Angela, author.
1944866523
Author: Elsby, Charlene
1908600470
Author: Goodwin, Anne, author.
1509838686
Author: Spit, Lize, 1988- author.
198215893X
Author: Harmel, Kristin, author.
0241237467
Author: Smith, Ali, 1962- author.
1643131605
Author: McElwain, Julie, author.
1786079097
Author: Mir, Saira, author.
1472274679
Author: Andrews, Alexandra, author.
1913505383
Author: Baltasar, Eva, author.
1905490852
Author: Knight, India, 1965- author.
1590510925
Author: Shalev, Tseruyah, author.
1948830140
Author: Mesa, Sara, author.
014101220X
Author: Jewell, Lisa.
1473675537
Author: Taylor, Laini, author.
1473637929
Author: Riley, Talulah, 1985- author.
1787633330
Author: Pearse, Sarah, author.

Language