0062314130
Paperback:Judgment : A Cassidy & Spenser Thriller:2014 Paperback Judgment : A Cassidy & Spenser Thriller
Judgment : A Cassidy & Spenser Thriller
Author: Baldwin, Carey
Publication year: 2014
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 0062314130 9780062314130 (pbk) :
Notes:
Carey Baldwin, author of the thrilling novel Confession, returns with a new story featuring two of her most beloved characters. Fans of Tess Gerritsen and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting story of rivals caught in a killer's twisted web.When a coed falls prey to a sadistic murderer, forensic psychiatrist Dr. Caitlin "Caity" Cassidy and Special Agent Atticus Spenser are called in to testify--one for the defense, one for the prosecution. With warring approaches to justice, these two rivals have been butting heads for years--both inside the courtroom and out. And at first, this case appears to be no different.But when a brutal attack leaves the accused man dead and Caity in critical condition, petty differences take a backseat to saving lives. As the lone survivor, Caity knows too much, and the killer--a madman calling himself the Man in the Maze--is coming back for round two. Now Caity and Spense must join forces to uncover the killer's identity before Caity's time--and luck--run
Series title: Cassidy & Spenser Thrillers
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total number of items: 1
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
pbk

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

0751567388
Author: Dionne, Karen, author.
1503950565
Author: Ketchum, Jack, author.
1509855696
Author: Abbott, Megan, 1971- author.
0987166557
Author: Chidiac, Daniel
1925773124
Author: Serong, Jock, author.
1444840266
Author: Roberts, Nora, author.
1989046274
Author: Armstrong, Kelley, author.
1035003422
Author: Cleeves, Ann, author.
0008509492
Author: Fitzgerald, F. Scott 1896-1940, author.
1444731246
Author: Frazier, Charles, 1950-
1444797859
Author: Robards, Karen, author.
0593069005
Author: Steel, Danielle, author.
0008536813
Author: Oates, Joyce Carol, 1938- author.
0749955112
Author: Roberts, Nora.
0743596439
Author: La Plante, Lynda, author.
0525954856
Author: Dickey, Eric Jerome, author.
1783785675
Author: Murata, Sayaka, 1979- author.
0349430225
Author: Roberts, Nora, author.
0995704694

Language