000828847X
Hardback:The plus one / Sophia Money-Coutts.:2018 Hardback The plus one / Sophia Money-Coutts.
The plus one / Sophia Money-Coutts.
Author: Money-Coutts, Sophia,
Publication year: 2018
Format: Hardback
Publisher: London : HQ,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9780008288471 (hbk.) :
Notes:
Polly is nearing thirty, single, but content, and yet feels pressured to get the right plus one for a friend's wedding. As she writes a piece on an infamous aristocrat named Jasper she considers how unsuitable for this he is but also succumbs to his charms. Money-Coutts is an etiquette columnist for }The Sunday Telegraph{. `So funny. And the sex is amazing - makes me feel like a nun!' Jilly Cooper`Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco.' Evening Standard Magazine `Hilarious and compelling.' Daily Mail `Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones.' HELLO! `Bridget Jones trapped inside a Jilly Cooper novel. A beach cocktail in book form.' METRO `Gloriously cheering.' Red Magazine `Howlingly funny.' India Knight, Sunday Times Magazine `This saucy read is great sun-lounger fodder.' Heat `Sexy and very funny.perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper.' Closer `Cheerful, saucy and fun!' The Sunday Mirror `As fun and fizzy as a chilled glass of prosecco.this i
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total number of items: 1
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
332 pages ; 25 cm

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

0008370575
Author: Money-Coutts, Sophia, author.
0008288542
Author: Money-Coutts, Sophia, author.
1529079918
Author: Mulvey, Niamh, author.
1474622976
Author: Mason, Meg, author.
1905490852
Author: Knight, India, 1965- author.
0241448778
Author: Nelson, Caleb Azumah, author.
1948830140
Author: Mesa, Sara, author.
014101220X
Author: Jewell, Lisa.
0241364906
Author: Evaristo, Bernardine, 1959- author.
1398702986
Author: Ashby, Chloë, author.
1908600470
Author: Goodwin, Anne, author.
0241237467
Author: Smith, Ali, 1962- author.
152936812X
Author: Engel, Amy, author.
1509838686
Author: Spit, Lize, 1988- author.
1529010381
Author: Ladner, Kiare, author.
0008579873
Author: Terry, Serena, author.
0008273847
Author: Steiner, Susie, 1971- author.
1913505383
Author: Baltasar, Eva, author.
1944866523
Author: Elsby, Charlene
1473675537
Author: Taylor, Laini, author.

Language